CSAB Fellows

The CSAB Fellow Award is given in recognition of individuals who have given sustained, quality service to the computing profession and to computing education through the activities of CSAB. Please review the Fellows Nomination Guide page for further information.

Gordon L. Bailes - East Tennessee State University
Keith Barker - University of Connecticut
Henry Bauer - University of Wyoming
Della T. Bonnette - University of Louisiana
Taylor I. Booth - University of Connecticut
J. Thomas Cain - University of Pittsburgh
Robert L. Cannon - University of South Carolina
Susan E. Conry - Clarkson University
Neal S. Coulter - University of North Florida
Gerald L. Engel - University of Connecticut
Lawrence G. Jones - Software Engineering Institute, Carnegie Mellon University
John Impagliazzo - Hofstra University
David E. Kelly - Bluefin Robotics
Willis K. King - University of Houston
Patrick M. LaMalva - CSAB, Inc.
Doris K. Lidtke - Towson State University
Ming T. Liu - Ohio State University
Kenneth E. Martin - University of North Florida
Raymond E. Miller - University of Maryland
Arthur L. Price - ABET, Inc.
William E. Richardson - CSAB, Inc.
Stephen Seidman - Texas State University
Charles Slivinsky - University of Missouri-Columbia
A. Joe Turner - Clemson University
Elizabeth Unger - Kansas State University
Murali R. Varanasi - University of North Texas, Denton
Patrick J. Walsh - IBM (retired)
John Werth - University of Texas at Austin
John White - Association for Computing Machinary
Gayle Yaverbaum - Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg
Frank Young - Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Stuart H. Zweben - Ohio State University