Outstanding Contribution Awardees

The Outstanding Contribution Award is presented to CSAB volunteers with at least three years of sustained service who have made a significant positive impact on CSAB operations, computing accreditation, or computing education. Send nominations with proposed citations by May 31 to csab@csab.org.

Keith Barker - University of Connecticut
Bruce H. Barnes - National Science Foundation
Jean Blair - United States Military Academy
Andrew Borchers - Lipscomb University
David A. Cook - Draper Laboratory
Roger Elliott - Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board
David L. Feinstein - University of South Alabama
Harold Grossman - Clemson University
Ben M. Huey - Arizona State University
John Impagliazzo - Hofstra University
Lawrence G. Jones* - Software Engineering Institute, Carnegie Mellon University
David P. Kelly - Bluefin Robotics
Patrick M. LaMalva - CSAB
Jim Leone - Rochester Institute of Technology
Scott Murray - HCA Healthcare
Michael Oudshoorn - Northwest Missouri State University
Allen Parrish* - United States Naval Academy
Andrew Phillips - United States Naval Academy
Arthur L. Price - Avaya, retired
Barbara A. Price - Georgia Southern University
Rajendra Raj - Rochester Institute of Technology
Srinivasan Ramaswamy - ABB, Inc.
Harry Reif - James Madison University
Kay G. Schulze - United States Naval Academy
Mark Sebern* - Milwaukee School of Engineering
Stephen Seidman - Texas State University
Charles Slivinsky - University of Missouri
Edward Sobiesk - United States Military Academy
Judith Lopez Solano* - University of North Florida
Mark Stockman - University of Cincinnati
Stanley Thomas - Wake Forest University
Heikki Topi* - Bentley University
Elizabeth A. Unger - Kansas State University
Mary Jane Willshire-Fairley - Capella University
Frank H. Young - Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

* indicates the award was received twice.