skip to Main Content

In October, when ABET’s new governance structure goes into effect, Kenneth Martin of the University of North Florida will begin a three-year term as ABET Delegate representing CSAB. Kenneth will join CSAB Delegates Della Bonnette of the University of Louisiana, Lafayette, and Stuart Zweben of The Ohio State University. David Kelly of InnovaSea Systems, Inc., has been elected by the Computing Delegation to serve on the new ABET Board of Directors.

Kenneth Martin is a Fellow of CSAB and has served as its President, as well as member or chair of nearly every committee. He also chaired the Computer Science Accreditation Commission of CSAB prior to its merger with ABET. Kenneth continues to serve as a visit team chair for the Computing Accreditation Commission of ABET, as well as a trainer of new program evaluators on Computer Science Program Criteria.

Back To Top