skip to Main Content

At its annual Board of Directors meeting today, CSAB re-elected its current slate of officers for a second one-year term:

President: Gayle Yaverbaum, Ph.D., Professor Emerita, Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg
Vice-President: Andrew Phillips, Ph.D., Academic Dean and Provost, United States Naval Academy
Secretary/Treasurer: Pearl Wang, Ph.D., Associate Chair of Computer Science, George Mason University

Back To Top