skip to Main Content

Lawrence G. Jones, past CSAB Vice President and Chair of the Computing Accreditation Commission of ABET, was presented with the Linton E. Grinter Distinguished Service Award at the ABET annual awards gala on November 2. Learn more about Jones and this prestigious award at CSAB Fellow and past CAC Chair Stan Thomas was named an ABET Fellow the same evening. Visit for more information.

Back To Top