skip to Main Content

Stu Zweben, long-time volunteer and past CSAB President, was presented with ABET’s top honor this week: The Linton E. Grinter Distinguished Service Award. Read more about this accomplishment here. Patrick Walsh, also a long-time volunteer and past President, received the Fellow of ABET Award. Read more here. CSAB is extremely proud of these individuals.

Back To Top