skip to Main Content

Five outstanding volunteers became Fellows of CSAB this year:

  • John Impagliazzo, Independent Consultant/Hofstra University
  • David Kelly, Bluefin Robotics
  • Stephen Seidman, Texas State University
  • John White, Association for Computing Machinery
  • Frank Young, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

The CSAB Fellow Award is given in recognition of individuals who have given sustained, quality service to the computing profession and to computing education through the activities of CSAB. Congratulations to these deserving volunteers!

Back To Top