Skip to content

The CSAB Board of Directors has voted unanimously to reappoint Stuart Zweben as one of its three representatives on the ABET Board of Delegates. Zweben is a past CSAB President and CAC Chair, a CSAB Fellow, an ABET Fellow, and a recipient of the Linton E. Grinter Distinguished Service Award, ABET’s highest honor. He is also a Fellow of ACM and a past ACM President. In addition to Zweben, Kenneth Martin of the University of North Florida and Della Bonnette of the University of Louisiana, Lafayette, currently serve as CSAB’s ABET Delegates.

Back To Top