skip to Main Content

The following CSAB volunteers retired from the ABET accreditation commissions this summer:

  • Barbara Doyle, Jacksonville University
  • Harold Grossman, Clemson University
  • Elva Jones, Winston-Salem State University
  • Tim Lindquist, Arizona State University Polytechnic
  • Michael Oudshoorn, Wentworth Institute of Technology
  • Barbara Price, Georgia Southern University
  • Han Reichgelt, University of South Florida, Saint Petersburgh
  • Judith Solano, University of North Florida
  • Frank Young, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Thank you for your many years of service to computing accreditation!

Back To Top