Skip to content

The following CSAB volunteers became commissioners of ABET this weekend:

  • Andrew Borchers (CAC), Lipscomb University
  • David Bover (CAC), Western Washington University
  • Pearl Brazier (CAC), University of Texas – Pan American
  • William Burkett (CAC), Capella University
  • Brahma Dathan (CAC), Metropolitan State University
  • Joseph Ekstrom (CAC), Brigham Young University
  • Leonard Fisk (CAC), California State University, Chico
  • Richard Helps (ETAC), Brigham Young University
  • Rebecca Rutherfoord (CAC), Southern Polytechnic State University
  • Mohammed Samaka (CAC), Qatar University
  • Sajjan Shiva (CAC), University of Memphis
  • Christopher Taylor (EAC), Milwaukee School of Engineering
  • Gerald Thomas (CAC), Milwaukee School of Engineering
Back To Top