Skip to content

Awards Nominations Due May 31

Nominations are now being accepted for the CSAB Fellow Award, Outstanding Contribution Award, and Certificates of Appreciation. Please click here for more information.

Read more

CSAB Volunteers Receive ABET’s Highest Awards

Stu Zweben, long-time volunteer and past CSAB President, was presented with ABET's top honor this week: The Linton E. Grinter Distinguished Service Award. Read more about this accomplishment here. Patrick Walsh, also a long-time volunteer and past President, received the Fellow…

Read more

Fellow of CSAB Awards Presented

Five outstanding volunteers became Fellows of CSAB this year: John Impagliazzo, Independent Consultant/Hofstra University David Kelly, Bluefin Robotics Stephen Seidman, Texas State University John White, Association for Computing Machinery Frank Young, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology The CSAB Fellow Award is…

Read more
Back To Top