skip to Main Content

CSAB Volunteers Receive ABET’s Highest Awards

Stu Zweben, long-time volunteer and past CSAB President, was presented with ABET's top honor this week: The Linton E. Grinter Distinguished Service Award. Read more about this accomplishment here. Patrick Walsh, also a long-time volunteer and past President, received the Fellow…

Read more

2012-13 Officers Elected

At its annual Board of Directors meeting today, CSAB re-elected its current slate of officers for a second one-year term: President: Gayle Yaverbaum, Ph.D., Professor Emerita, Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg Vice-President: Andrew Phillips, Ph.D., Academic Dean and Provost, United States…

Read more

Fellow of CSAB Awards Presented

Five outstanding volunteers became Fellows of CSAB this year: John Impagliazzo, Independent Consultant/Hofstra University David Kelly, Bluefin Robotics Stephen Seidman, Texas State University John White, Association for Computing Machinery Frank Young, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology The CSAB Fellow Award is…

Read more
Back To Top